A&E Unscripted Development Pipeline
Finalists Announced

A&E and the NYTVF are pleased to announce the five finalists chosen from the field of 25 semi-finalists in the second annual A&E Unscripted Development Pipeline. Each of the five will receive notes on their projects from A&E development executives as well as a cash prize of $2,500. Finalists will also receive $1,500 to shoot additional tape to further enhance their projects. The winning project will be announced during the NYTVF Awards Show on October 27th, and the creators will receive $10,000 as well as the opportunity to participate in the creation of a network pilot based on their concept.

Congratulations to the Finalists!

2012 NYTVF A&E Unscripted Development Pipeline Finalists

Created by: Ed K, Erahm Christopher and JC Pohl – Los Angeles, CA

Choir Boys MC
Created by: Randall Wilson – Los Angeles, CA

Created by: Frank Mosca, John Morena, Stephen Franciosa Jr. and Vinny Parco – New York, NY

Created by: Octavius Lee Johnson – Baltimore, MD

Created by: Steve Gerbson – Woodland Hills, CA

To learn more CLICK HERE!